Signiant Support

Technical Support Holiday Schedule

Holiday Hours:

 
Holiday 2017 Hours of Support
New Year's day Monday January 2, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Family Day Monday February 20, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Victoria Day Monday May 22, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Canada Day Friday June 30, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Civic Holiday Monday August 7, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 9, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr
Christmas Eve Monday December 25, 2017 On-Call Support Only
 
Boxing Day Tuesday December 26, 2017 Standard Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
On-Call Support: 24hr


Article id: 2255243